Welcome to Danescourt Primary School
Croeso i Ysgol Gynradd Danescourt
Croeso! Welcome to the Governing Body's webpage.

Guidance for Parents

Please see information about parents' right to request additional meetings with governors.

Guidance for Parents


Please  click the link below to read the Annual Governors' Report for Parents 2014-15.

Should you wish to have a hard copy they are available from the school office and at the AGM for parents which will be held in the school hall on Thursday 7th November at 7pm.

Annual Governors' Report

Governing Body
Corff Llywodraethu

Mrs Rowena Criddle, Chair - Community Governor

Mrs Rowena Criddle

Chair - Community Governor

Ms. Joanne Snaith, Vice Chair- Parent Governor

Ms. Joanne Snaith

Vice Chair- Parent Governor

Mrs Karen Wathan, Headteacher Governor

Mrs Karen Wathan

Headteacher Governor

Mr. R. Hopkin, Parent Governor

Mr. R. Hopkin

Parent Governor

Mrs.K. Davies, Parent Governor

Mrs.K. Davies

Parent Governor

Mr M. Vaughan, Parent Governor

Mr M. Vaughan

Parent Governor

Mrs. J. Deek, Teacher Governor

Mrs. J. Deek

Teacher Governor

Mr. T. Howard, Teacher Governor

Mr. T. Howard

Teacher Governor

Mrs. E. Hedges, Support Staff Governor

Mrs. E. Hedges

Support Staff Governor

Mrs P. Parry, Community Governor

Mrs P. Parry

Community Governor

Mr B. Stark, Community Governor

Mr B. Stark

Community Governor

Mrs M. John, Local Authority Governor

Mrs M. John

Local Authority Governor

Mrs. N. Mansour, Local Authority Governor

Mrs. N. Mansour

Local Authority Governor

Cllr  Sean Driscoll, Local Authority Governor

Cllr Sean Driscoll

Local Authority Governor

Miss. M. Roberts, Local Authority Governor

Miss. M. Roberts

Local Authority Governor

Mrs. C. Lewis-Davies, Clerk to Governors

Mrs. C. Lewis-Davies

Clerk to Governors